1. St Alphonsa Ward Craigieburn North

                     

  Paul Joseph Madavankkatt 0411 793 526 paulmadavana@gmail.com
  Gigi Zachariah 0403 213 167 gigyzvypana@gmail.com

 

  1. St Antony’s Ward Epping/Mill Park

 

  Shiji Joseph 0422 174 554 sjoseph_69@yahoo.com
  Ajesh Abraham 0451 865 900 ajeshabraham2007@gmail.com

 

  1. St Damian’s Ward Bundoora

 

  Sabu George 0402 545 375 sabuchamakkala@yahoo.com
  Boney Mylady 0401 750 181 boney.mylady@gmail.com

 

  1. St Don Bosco’s Ward Mickleham

 

  Joe Paul 0450 360 202 joepaul.chengalai@gmail.com
  Jinoy Scaria 0406 681 427 jinoys@yahoo.com
       

 

  1. Infant Jesus Ward Mernda  

 

  Babychen Abraham 0421 039 845 babychenam@yahoo.com
  Chris Joseph 0433 504 815 chrisjoseph@gmail.com

 

  1. St. John’s Ward Heidelberg

 

  Johny Leon 0411 227 882 leonjony@yahoo.com
  Rijo George 0452 211 278 rijogeorge@gmail.com
 

 

  1. St Jude’s Ward Glenroy

 

  Toji Leon 0431 487 476 tojileon@gmail.com
  Naiby Varghese 0430 092 255 varghesenyby@gmail.com

 

  1. St Kuriakose Elias Chavara Ward Whittlesea  

 

  Boppin John 0470 355 996 boppinj@gmail.com
  Nifin Jose 0416 400 352 nifin24@gmail.com

 

  1. St Mary’s Ward South Morang

 

  Joy Mathew 0415 537 601 joykerala@yahoo.com
  Mathew Poikayil 0414 728 701 mathewjops@yahoo.co.in

 

  1. St Mother Theresa’s Ward Hawkstowe  

 

  Ebin Ephrem 0474 709 008 ebin1@hotmail.co.uk
  Soju Varghese 0431 195 790 sojuvarghese@gmail.com

 

  1. Paul’s Ward Roxborough Park

 

  Joy Kuriathu 0401 357 428  joykuriathu@yahoo.com
  Shobi John Kavungal 0425 255 665 shobikavungal@gmail.com

 

  1. St. Sebastian’s Ward Epping North

 

  Ligy Varghese 0435 164 345 ligypvarghese@gmail.com
  Jenny Job 0470 293 120 jen5044@yahoo.com

 

  1. St. Theresa’s Ward Craigieburn South

 

  Sibi Isaac 0433 419 719 thumpansibi@yahoo.com
  Elsy Joy 0423 047 606 elsypp@yahoo.com.au

 

  1. St. Thomas’s Ward Reservoir  

  

  Jovan Jacob 0488 390 349 jovan.jacob@gmail.com
  Sachith Thomas 0415 604 755 sachith3000@gmail.com
BACK
/* ]]> */