1. St Alphonsa Ward Craigieburn North

 

Antony Biju 0423 704 504 antonybiju2003@yahoo.com
Ligy Cletus 0411 892 569 ligcletus2002@hotmail.com

 

 2. St Antony’s Ward Epping / Mill Park

 

Stanly Jose 0410 709 071 tjstanly2002@gmail.com
Jimmy Joseph 0422 355 314 jimmyvjoseph@gmail.com

 

3. St Damian’s Ward Bundoora

 

Tomy  Mathew 0468 958 117 tomymjoseph@hotmail.co.uk
Shaju Peter 0425 007 878 shajupeter78@yahoo.co.in

 

4. St Don Bosco’s Ward Mickleham

 

Joe Paul 0450 360 202 joepaul.chengalai@gmail.com
Jothis Mattappallil Jose 0490 191 544 joe.mattappallil@gmail.com

 

5. John’s Ward Heidelberg

 

Jose Thomas 0469 679 337 iamjosethomas@gmail.com
Tomy Thomas 0469 353 863 tomypthomas@gmail.com
 

 

 6. St Jude’s Ward Glenroy

 

Thomaskutty V.J. 0432 051 838 thomaskuttyvj@yahoo.com
Jose Mathew 0431 408 141 jmccoburg@gmail.com

 

 7. Mary’s Ward South Morang

 

Thomson Simon 0450 122 544 thomsonps@gmail.com
Alex Joseph 0422 680 082 alexjosephmsw@yahoo.com.au

 

8. St Mother Theresa Ward Hawkstowe / Mernda  

 

Babaychen Abraham 0421 039 845 babychenam@yahoo.com
Dipu George 0423 692 871 dipucgeorge@gmail.com

 

 9. Paul’s Ward Roxborough Park

 

Joy Kuriathu 0401 357 428  joykuriathu@yahoo.com
Shobi John Kavungal 0425 255 665 shobikavungal@gmail.com

 

10. Sebastian’s War Epping North

 

Justin Thazathukunnel 0412 781 018 prijijustin@gmail.com
Antony George Kaithakottil 0423 600 368 antonygk12@gmail.com

 

11. Theresa’s Ward Craigieburn South

 

Lija Joshy 0431 617 624 lijajoshy2006@gmail.com
Antony Joy 0411 162 014 antony.joy@gmail.com

 

12. Thomas’s Ward Reservoir  

  

Jovan Jacob 0488 390 349 jovan.jacob@gmail.com
Jomon Joseph 0401 211 623 jomonjoseph1@gmail.com
BACK
/* ]]> */